Picture
For my first under-rated hottie of the week I didn't need to look far and found him in the form of local boy Garth Barnes. Mr Barnes is the lead singer of CrashCarBurn and writes all the catchy lyrics. He's sweet and down to Earth not at all like 'oh, I'm so super cool let me act like a super cool douche'. He always interacts with his fans, stopping to take photos, giving shout-outs to the over eager ones in the crowd (I was one of them at their New Years Eve Concert hehehe) and he replies to tweets. So Awesome!

BUT

I can't mention Garth Barnes without mentioning his totally cutesy brother Brendan 'Bugsy' Barnes (sorry Garth your lil brother just can't seem to let you have all the limelight). Mr Barnes no.2 is the drummer for CrashCarBurn and if you're lucky at their next gig you might spot him, he likes to mingle in the crowd and watch the opening bands.

Both brothers are like the boy next door who you've overlooked for years until one day it hits you...wow he's hot! So people of Cosmo SA don't overlook the adorable Barnes brothers and put them in your next Sexiest SA Men Calendar,preferably May because that is my birthday month ;).


Picture
Garth Barnes
Picture
Garth Barnes Rehearsing
Picture
Garth Barnes on stage during sound check
Picture
Brendan 'Bugsy' Barnes
Picture
Bugsy rocking out
Picture
Sometimes Bugs likes to be all G and what not
Picture
Garth Barnes and me on New Years Eve 2010-2011



Leave a Reply.